Thank you to the 2020 Grand Marquee Gala Committee

Laurie Turner, Chair

Sheldon Anderson

Maia Bannan

Lynn Brown

Bethan Browning

Pam Edmonds, Décor and Food & Beverage Co-Chair

Chris Eure

Clay Eure

Chris Faulkner

Sterling Frank, Décor and Food & Beverage Co-Chair

Maran Garland

Janna Gies

   Carla Hallman, Entertainment Chair

Katie Manning Henry

Meg Holden, Print & Messaging Chair

Mary Margaret Holden

Amanda Jones

Susan Knight

Kelly Mahanes

Gincy Carrington Plummer

Laura Quagliaroli

Mary Searle, Silent Auction Chair

Heather Walker

Sherry Williams

Lauri Wilson